Update Ladz at Club Church

logo Ladz
party · fetish party
22:00-05:00, 22:00-05:00, 22:00-05:00
Kerkstraat 52, Amsterdam
full details

User Reviews

Your review

Enter your details


With Facebook login your review is automaticly validated, you don't need to enter your email or the code below.
Your real Facebook name will not be used.

Verification

Type these 5 letters in the box below it for anti spam control

security code
Submit review
member photo Kia
over a year ago   

5 stars

no photo
over a year ago   

Been to Ladz 2 times so far, and going again this Saturday (30th of November). I love this party, and try to attend as many as I can! I live in Norway, but travel often to Holland for this party. The atmosphere is very good, and the guys are nice and staff also. I love this party, and will come as often as I can!

member photo Kia
over a year ago   

It is with no doubt one of the best parties in Amsterdam. Well done boys...

member photo Franski
over a year ago   

Ladz is a great party! Very good atmosphere and excellent music with a lot of sexy guys wearing sportswear.

no photo
over a year ago   

Ladz@Tede
What is the point of doing party for kits, rugby, football etc. fans when people are taking their tops off and are more interesting in posing on the stairs than actually have some fun. It's the same crowd which love leather or naked parties, they only wear sports shoes and that is the truth about

Dat ene punt kan ik Tede gelijk in geven.
Het is een sport fetisj party, dus geilen in sportoutfit (genieten van elkaars gladde nylon sportoutfit en zelfs in klaar komen), maar er wordt inderdaad niets mee gedaan want tijdens het spel wordt het sportbroekje en hemdje uitgetrokken en weg is de fetisj, dan is hetzelfde als alle andere partys zoals leer, naakt (dat is dus helemaal geen fetish, de ECHTE fetisj is juist je fetisj kleding NIET uit te trekken tijdens het (seks)contact. dus ook b.v. klaarkomen in je sportshort, maar dat heb ik nog niet zien gebeuren op de ladz, want in de loop van de avond loopt bijna iedereen naakt, nou dan is hetzelfde als de s.o.s. partys op zondagmiddag, dat is dus geen fetisj!
Het zijn dus geen ECHTE glanssportoutfit liefhebbers die daar komen, maar de gewone leer of naaktlopers van de andere party's
Wat heeft het voor zin om vol verwachting in je glans Adidas te komen, als het met het vrijen het uitgetrokken wordt, dan kan je net zo goed naar een gewone naaktparty gaan.

photo seb76
over a year ago   

From Switzerland, I come to Amsterdam three times a year just for this party. This is the best sportwear party I know!

Von die Schweiz, komme ich nach Amsterdam dreimal pro Jahr nur für diese Party. Das ist die beste sportwear Party ich kenne!

Depuis la Suisse, je viens trois fois par année jusqu'à Amsterdam uniquement pour cette soirée. C'est la meilleure soirée sportwear que je connais!

no photo
over a year ago   

Tede, is the place spreading HIV? I've never seen something like that. People can do it! Everybody is responsible for their own actions! The place supplies plenty of free condoms and lube. Policy is no bar sex. But what kind of party it would be when on every corner there is security to check it. Again it's your own responsibility!! As you can not handle the club my advice would be DONT GO THERE, but leave other people having their party and fun. Than you going to send a letter to organisations. No problem for the club, everything is well organised, but a problem for you, because it's quiet pathetic!
@ Fun101 Then about privacy: there are privatcabins and otherwise GO HOME, there's a lot of privacy you know!!
Some people just can't have fun!

no photo
over a year ago   

Coming often to Ladz and every time there is a full house of sexy guys and men which you normally don't see at other gay parties. Slightly younger crowd too. And as long I still hear people from Holland, Germany, France, Belgium, Austria, Switserland and Italy coming over and over again especially to Ladz because they like ánd sportswear ánd the visitors ánd the music ánd the action ánd the crew ánd the atmosphere, i think Tede isn't one of the ladz.

Write a review
Last modified 3 months ago by ROLLO | Events, dates, locations and content may be subject to change. Always check with organizer before making travel plans.